Language
Language
Hotline: +49 (0)7243 59290 info@rnt.de

BigFoot Storage XXFast

Maximum performance for big data requirements

Data transfer rates and data volumes are subject to increasing challenges on a daily basis. Reach the highest level with BigFoot Storage XXFast Performance! The world's first 96 x 2.5" HDDs in only 4U, the 12 Gb/s SAS architecture and up to six additional SSDs as cache are what makes this possible. Speed is optimally combined with a packing density of up to 192 TB. The result is perfectly matched components delivering maximum performance in a standard 1,000 mm (40”) rack.

Facilitate your requirements!

BigFoot Storage XXFast is a combined solution with enough space for server and storage, fitting all requirements and every budget – not only for your business but also for your work as a data center! So go ahead and benefit from lower costs, more storage space, higher quality and even from larger flexibility.  

Rear Side

2 x 2,5" SSD for OS + 4 x 2,5" SSD for optional cache

BigFoot Storage XXFast

Achieve maximum performance!

Fast, faster, XXFast: step on the gas with BigFoot Storage XXFast! This unique solution can be deployed as fail-safe shared storage for virtual machines, as flexible cloud storage and also in the field of high-performance computing (HPC). And if you want even more, you can take advantage of BigFoot Storage XXFast's complete flexibility to achieve genuine maximum performance. The best thing is that despite the wide range of uses, you can achieve considerable cost savings.

Maximum performance

Up to 192TB with 96 x 2TB SAS/SATA high-performance storage

Great partnerships for bigger business

Combining quality and know-how

For BigFoot Storage XXCold we’re working together with market-leading companies. By choosing this solution, you profit by our extensive know-how in development and construction of specialized systems for data centers. Our experience as well as our partnerships with Intel, AMD, WD, Supermicro, LSI and many others are always ensuring the best solutions for your business. BigFoot Storage XXFast is compatible with nearly every operating system and not tied up with any particular software.

 

Get BigFoot Storage XXFast today and you benefit from superior performance, lower cost, large scalability, a maximum of flexibility and great security – just in the blink of an eye!

© 2015 by Rausch Netzwerktechnik GmbH

RNT NEWSLETTER

*indicates required

Language
Language
Hotline: 0800 5929 100 info@rnt.de

BigFoot Storage XXFast

Höchste Performance für Big Data-Anforderungen

Die Anforderung an Datentransferraten wachsen täglich genauso wie die Menge der Daten. Erlangen Sie mit dem BigFoot Storage XXFast Performance auf höchstem Niveau! Weltweit einzigartige 96x 2,5“ HDDs in nur 4U, die 12 Gb/s SAS-Architektur und bis zu sechs SSDs als Cache machen es möglich. So wird Geschwindigkeit optimal mit einer Packungsdichte von bis zu 192 TB kombiniert. Das Ergebnis: Perfekt aufeinander abgestimmte Komponenten für höchste Performance im 1.000 mm-Standardrack.

Zugeschnitten auf Ihre Anforderungen!

BigFoot Storage XXFast ist eine Gesamtlösung mit genug Platz für Server und Storage, die allen Anforderungen und jedem Budget gerecht wird – ob als Unternehmen oder für die Arbeit eines Rechenzentrums! Also starten Sie durch und profitieren Sie von geringeren Kosten, mehr Rechenleistung und höherer Qualität – bei gleichzeitig größerer Flexibilität.  

Rückseite

2 x 2,5" SSD für OS + 4 x 2,5" SSD für optionalen Cache

BigFoot Storage XXFast

Erbringen Sie Höchstleistungen!

Fast, Faster, XXFast: Geben Sie Vollgas mit BigFoot Storage XXFast! Die weltweit einmalige Lösung lässt sich sowohl als ausfallsicherer Shared Storage für virtuelle Maschinen, als flexibler Cloud-Storage und auch im Bereich des High-Performance-Computing (HPC) einsetzen. Sie möchten noch mehr? Setzen Sie auf die volle Flexibilität und erbringen Sie mit dem BigFoot Storage XXFast wahre Höchstleistungen. Das Beste daran: Trotz zahlreicher Einsatzmöglichkeiten können Sie erheblich Kosten sparen.

Maximale Performance

bis zu 192TB mit 96 x 2TB SAS/SATA High-Performance-Storage

Großartige Partnerschaften für ein besseres Business

Die Kombination aus Qualität und Know-how

Für BigFoot Storage XXFast arbeiten wir mit marktführenden Unternehmen zusammen. Indem Sie sich für diese Lösung entscheiden, profitieren Sie von unserem umfangreichen Fachwissen in der Entwicklung und Konstruktion von speziell auf Rechenzentren ausgerichteten Systemen. Unsere Erfahrungen ebenso wie unsere Partnerschaften mit Intel, AMD, Seagate, WD, Supermicro, LSI und vielen mehr stellen jederzeit die beste Lösung für Ihr Business sicher. BigFoot Storage XXFast ist kompatibel mit nahezu jedem operativen System und nicht an bestimmte Software gebunden.

Holen Sie sich noch heute BigFoot Storage XXFast und profitieren Sie von bester Performance, geringeren Kosten, einer hohen Skalierbarkeit, einem Maximum an Flexibilität und einer enormen Sicherheit – in kürzester Zeit!

© 2015 by Rausch Netzwerktechnik GmbH

RNT NEWSLETTER

*Pflichtfeld