Language
Language
Hotline: +49 (0)7243 59290 info@rnt.de

BigFoot Storage XXLarge

Bigger in datacenter with BigFoot Storage XXLarge

Everyday there’s more data: cloudstorage, user data, backup and archives are just some examples, but they all have different requirements regarding performance and capacities. Not only the necessary storagesystems, even racks, cells and spaces in datacenters are expensive? Also the performance of the systems lacks?

Forget about it, because now there’s BigFoot Storage XXLarge with the largest possible power in very small space! BigFoot Storage XXLarge is a complete storage system with 48 3,5“ HDDs, up to 24 additional 2,5“ SSDs, plus a mainboard including CPU, storage and controller – in only 4U. In this way you get the maximum storage space of 480TB on your hard discs – having the chance to use 24 SSDs with a flash storage up to 96TB for tearing or caching on the same system.Still afraid to hear the price? No worries, BigFoot Storage XXLarge takes large data sets in a small amount of space – and also for a small price!

Video

 

Facilitate your requirements!

BigFoot Storage XXLarge is a combined solution with enough space for server and storage, fitting all requirements and every budget – not only for your business but also for your work as a datacenter! You want more? Just take more processing power. From single socket quad-core- to dual socket 36-coresystem and up to 512GB RAM: Rausch Netzwerktechnik makes it possible. So go ahead and get the widest space for your data and benefit from lower costs, higher quality and even from larger flexibility.

Rear Side

2 x 2,5" SSD for OS + 22 x 2,5" SSD for optional cache or tearing

BigFoot Storage XXLarge

for more power & bigger density

Get your high-quality solution for datacenter with BigFoot Storage XXLarge, coming in a high-density 4U chassis! It can be used as a cloud storage as well as for a database, enterprise and near-line storage. Furthermore the usage of BigFoot Storage XXLarge for Virtual Tape Library, Medical Imaging and for the streaming of digital content is possible. Also it can be used as a Tear 1 storage with high-performance SSD-caching and -tearing in just one chassis. In this way your storage system fits your usage patterns easily – and speeds up the data throughput.

High Density

Up to 384TB with 48 x 8TB SAS/SATA Enterprise HDDs

Great partnerships for bigger business

Combining quality and know-how

For BigFoot Storage XXLarge we’re working together with market-leading companies. By choosing this solution, you profit by our extensive know-how in development and construction of specialized systems for datacenter. Our experiences as well as our partnerships with Intel, Seagate, HGST, Supermicro, Avago/LSI and many others are always ensuring the best solutions for your business. BigFoot Storage XXLarge is compatible to nearly every operating system and not tied up with any particular software.

Flexible in CPU and RAM

One- or two-socket MB with up to 512GB DDR4 ECC REG RAM

Get BigFoot Storage XXLarge today and you benefit from superior performance, lower cost, large scalability, a maximum of flexibility and great security – just in the blink of an eye!

© 2015 by Rausch Netzwerktechnik GmbH

RNT NEWSLETTER

*indicates required

Language
Language
Hotline: 0800 5929 100 info@rnt.de

BigFoot Storage XXLarge

Besser aufgestellt im Rechenzentrum dank BigFoot Storage XXLarge

Jeden Tag fallen im Rechenzentrum mehr Daten  an: Cloudstorage, User-Daten, Backup und Archiv sind nur einige Beispiele, die alle  verschiedenste Anforderungen an Geschwindigkeit und Kapazitäten haben. Nicht nur die erforderlichen Storage-Systeme, sondern auch Racks, Zellen und Räume im Rechenzentrum sind teuer? Noch dazu mangelt es an Performance der Systeme?

Vergessen Sie es, denn wir haben den BigFoot Storage XXLarge mit der größtmöglichen Power auf kleinstem Raum ausgestattet! BigFoot Storage XXLarge ist ein komplettes Storage-System mit 48 3,5“ HDDs, bis zu 24 zusätzlichen 2,5“ SSDs, sowie dem Mainboard mit CPU, Speicher und Controller – in nur 4U. Damit erhalten Sie einen maximalen Speicherplatz von 480TB auf den Festplatten – und können die 24 SSDs mit bis zu 96TB Flashstorage für Tiering oder Caching im selben System nutzen. Sie machen sich immer noch Gedanken um die Kosten? Keine Sorge, BigFoot Storage XXLarge fasst große Datensätze auf geringstem Raum – und das zu einem günstigen Preis!

Video

 

Zugeschnitten auf Ihre Anforderungen!

BigFoot Storage XXLarge ist eine Gesamtlösung mit genug Platz für Server und Storage, die allen Anforderungen und jedem Budget gerecht wird – nicht nur für Ihr Unternehmen, sondern auch für Ihre Herausforderungen als Rechenzentrum! Sie möchten noch mehr? Dann nehmen Sie doch mehr Rechenleistung hinzu. Vom Single Socket Quad-Core- bis hin zum Dual Socket 36-Core-System und bis zu 512GB RAM: Rausch Netzwerktechnik macht es möglich. Also starten Sie durch und holen Sie sich den größten Raum für Ihre Daten, profitieren Sie von geringeren Kosten und höherer Qualität – bei gleichzeitig größerer Flexibilität.

Rückseite

2x2,5" SSD für OS + 22x2,5" SSD für optionalen Cache oder Tiering

BigFoot Storage XXLarge

für mehr Power und eine höhere Packungsdichte

Sichern Sie sich Ihre hochwertige Rechenzentrumslösung mit BigFoot XXLarge, eingebettet in ein 4U-Gehäuse mit höchster Packungsdichte! Die Lösung ist sowohl als Online-Speicher in der Cloud als auch als Datenspeicher, Near-Line- oder Enterprise-Speichersystem nutzbar. Darüber hinaus kann BigFoot Storage XXLarge als virtuelle Tape-Library, für die medizinische Bildverarbeitung, für das Streaming digitaler Inhalte und für vieles mehr eingesetzt werden. Schließlich zählt auch ein Tier 1-Speicher mit einem leistungsfähigen SSD-Caching sowie -Tiering in nur einem Gehäuse zu den Einsatzgebieten. So passt sich Ihr Storage-System ganz einfach Ihren Nutzungsgewohnheiten an – und beschleunigt den Datendurchsatz.

Hohe Packungsdichte

bis zu 384TB mit 48x8TB SAS/SATA Enterprise HDDs

Großartige Partnerschaften für ein besseres Business

Die Kombination aus Qualität und Know-how

Für BigFoot Storage XXLarge arbeiten wir mit marktführenden Unternehmen zusammen. Indem Sie sich für diese Lösung entscheiden, profitieren Sie von unserem umfangreichen Fachwissen in der Entwicklung und Konstruktion von speziell auf Rechenzentren ausgerichteten Systemen. Unsere Erfahrungen ebenso wie unsere Partnerschaften mit Intel, Seagate, HGST, Supermicro, Avago/LSI und vielen mehr stellen jederzeit die beste Lösung für Ihr Business sicher. BigFoot Storage XXLarge ist kompatibel mit nahezu jedem Betriebssystem und nicht an bestimmte Software gebunden.

Flexibel bei CPU und RAM

1- oder 2-Socket MB mit bis zu 512GB DDR4 ECC REG RAM

Holen Sie sich noch heute BigFoot Storage XXLarge und profitieren Sie von bester Performance, geringeren Kosten, einer hohen Skalierbarkeit, einem Maximum an Flexibilität und einer enormen Sicherheit – in kürzester Zeit!

© 2015 by Rausch Netzwerktechnik GmbH

RNT NEWSLETTER

*Pflichtfeld