BigFoot Storage

Breaking the mold with personalised Storage

BigFoot® HDD or BigFoot® Flash

It’s all about data management

Do you still think that standard Storage solutions are fine because there’s no alternative? We don’t. Fast access to data is more important than ever and standard Storage products cannot be fine-tuned in a way that they are optimised for the applications and services you need to run your business successfully.

Reducing complexity and cost

We understand that the ongoing digital transformation journey requires flexible storage solutions that support multiple platforms and protocols. BigFoot® Storage Storage Systems are always one step ahead and offer unlimited connectivity and high scalability. Manage, protect and share your data in an agile and flexible way at a low cost per GB.

3 Storage tierings in one single box

BigFoot® Storage Solutions are breaking the mold and give you great density as well as lots of compute power with only those hand-selected quality components you need for your business. BigFoot® is more than just building blocks. It’s your personalised storage solution built to handle all your hot and back-up data, archives, caching, or even the toughest storage requirements you can think of. Inside each box are only those hand-selected enterprise-quality components that are the perfect fit for your storage scenario.

Contact us

Case Study waipu.tv


waiput-tv-DE

waipu.tv relies on Seagate Mach.2 storage technology in combination with BigFoot® Storage XXLarge storage systems from RNT Rausch.

Download Case Study waipu.tv

Meet the RNT BigFoot® Storage Family!

BigFoot XXLarge Front

BigFoot® HDD

BigFoot® XXLarge is fitting all requirements and every budget with a need to lower storage TCO while giving you a highly flexible and scalable platform.

Details BigFoot HDD
BigFoot Flash Front

BigFoot® Flash

When every microsecond counts and the need for speed is a business imperative BigFoot® Storagesystem Flash gives you more than 1 million IOPS tuned to your needs.

Details BigFoot Flash
Subscribe to the RNT newsletter

Cool things to know from RNT and interesting news from Servers, Storage & Co.

BigFoot Storage

Mit personalisierter Datenspeicherung neue Maßstäbe setzen

BigFoot® HDD oder BigFoot® Flash

Alles dreht sich um Datenmanagement

Glauben Sie immer noch, dass Standard Storage Lösungen ebenso ausreichend wie alternativlos sind? Wir nicht. Schneller Datenzugriff ist heute wichter denn je. Viele Standardprodukte können nicht so fein auf die Applikationen und Services abgestimmt werden, die Sie nutzen müssen, damit Ihr Unternehmen erfolgreich ist.

Komplexität und Kosten reduzieren

Wir haben verstanden, dass die fortschreitende digitale Transformation flexible Storage Lösungen erfordert, die mehrere Plattformen und Protokolle unterstützen. BigFoot® Storage ist immer einen Schritt voraus und bietet unbegrenzte Konnektivität bei gleichzeitiger hoher Skalierbarkeit. Verwalten, schützen und machen Sie Ihre Daten auf agile und flexible Weise zu niedrigen Kosten pro GB verfügbar..

3 Storage Tierings in einem System

BigFoot® Storage Lösungen setzen neue Maßstäbe und bieten Ihnen hohe Dichte gepaart mit großer Rechenleistung, wobei wir nur die handverlesenen Qualitätskomponenten verbauen, die Sie für Ihre Anforderungen benötigen. BigFoot® ist mehr als nur eine Zusammenstellung marktüblicher Standardkomponenten. Es ist Ihr persönliches Portfolio von Speicherlösungen, das für Ihre Hot- und Back-up-Daten entwickelt wurde. Fordern Sie uns und BigFoot® heraus, denn diese Storage Lösung adressiert auch die Anforderungen, die Sie sich heute kaum vorstellen können. Dabei verbauen wir nur die Komponenten der Enterprise Klasse, die Sie benötigen und stimmen diese perfekt auf Ihre Storage Anforderungen ab.

Hier anfragen

Lernen Sie die RNT BigFoot® Storage-Familie kennen!

BigFoot XXLarge Front

BigFoot® HDD

BigFoot® XXLarge passt sich allen Anforderungen und jedem Budget an. Senken Sie die Gesamtbetriebskosten für Ihre Storageumgebung und profitieren Sie gleichzeitig von einer hochflexiblen und skalierbare Plattform.

Details BigFoot HDD
BigFoot Flash Front

BigFoot® Flash

Wenn jede Mikrosekunde zählt und Geschwindigkeit eine Notwendigkeit für Unternehmenserfolg ist, bietet Ihnen das BigFoot® Storagesystem Flash mehr als 1 Million IOPS, die perfekt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt sind.

Details BigFoot Flash
Anmeldung Newsletter

Interessante Themen rund um RNT, Server, Storage und Co.